Boston

EUSA · Academic Internship Experts
112 Water Street
Boston, MA 02109
USA
☎ +1 (617) 267 2111

Development
courtney.burke@eusainternships.org

University Relations
samantha.lacroix@eusainternships.org

London

EUSA · Academic Internship Experts
1A Queensberry Place
London SW7 2DL
United Kingdom
☎ +44 207 590 4680

Internship Team
london@eusainternships.org

Program Team
londonstudents@eusainternships.org

Finance
vicky.ilieva@eusainternships.org

Dublin

EUSA · Academic Internship Experts
The Capel Building, Suite 335
Mary's Abbey
Dublin 7
Ireland
☎ +353 1 894 3184

Internship & Program Teams
dublin@eusainternships.org

HR, IT, & Communications
communications@eusainternships.org

Madrid

EUSA · Academic Internship Experts
Calle Viriato
73 Bajo Derecha
Madrid 28010
Spain
☎ +34 910 527 977

madrid@eusainternships.org

Paris

EUSA · Academic Internship Experts
Reid Hall
4, rue de Chevreuse
Paris 75006
France
☎+ 33 1 4047 9271

paris@eusainternships.org

Prague

EUSA · Academic Internship Experts
Impact Hub Prague
150 00 Prague 5
Czech Republic
☎ + 420 777 878 742

prague@eusainternships.org